First United Methodist Church of Spring Hill
Friday, June 23, 2017

Our Mission Team

 
 
 
The Mission Team of First United Methodist Church
(As of September 22, 2016)
~ ~ ~
 
 
Rev. Greg Freeze
Senior Pastor

352.683.2600 x 2005
pastor@fumcsh.org
~ ~ ~ 
Rev. Anthony Caruana
Assistant Pastor
352.683.2600 x7
minassistant@fumcsh.org
 
~ ~ ~
 
Lay Leader
Cherie Gamble
Lay Member of Annual Conference
Bill Clark
~ ~ ~

Lay Servants
(as of September 22, 2016)
           

Chet Bowman - Sandy Brehm - Beth Donaldson

Walter Dry, Sr. - Jim Dunn - Dave Goris

Nancy Henry - Pat Helper - Leo Jacobs - Bob Kalee

Bob Morgan - Salvatore Orlando - David Rowlands

Hollis Taylor - Robert Weatherall - Pat Wolfarth


~ ~ ~
 
Ministries and Programs
Dr. Robert M. McBain - Director of Music and Worship
352.683.2600 x 2008
music@fumcsh.org

Robert
Weatherall - Director of Youth
352.683.2600 x 2015
youth@fumcsh.org

Pat Wolfarth - Director of Children & Education
352.683.2600 x 2016
children@fumcsh.org
 
 Kathy Hackemer - Organist
 
Ashley McCall - Music Associate
 
Mike Conway - Sound Technician
 
~ ~ ~ 
 
Administration 
 
Joanne Chattaway - Administrative Assistant
352.683.2600 x 2005
secretary@fumcsh.org
~
Lorenda Rodriquez - Receptionist/Secretary
352.683.2600 x 0
receptionist@fumcsh.org
~ 
Marty Frensley -Youth & Children's Ministry Secretary
352.683.2600 x 2015
Theresa Smith - Church Treasurer
352.683.2600 x 2003
treasurer@fumcsh.org
~
Cindy Sherman - Financial Secretary
352.683.2600 x 2002
finsec@fumcsh.org

Facilities Manager
352.683.2600 x 2019
facmgr@fumcsh.org
 
~ ~ ~ 
 
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM
9344 Spring Hill Drive
Spring Hill, FL 34608
Voice: 352.683.2600
FAX: 352.683.0340
~ ~ ~ 
Web Steward
www.fumcsh.org
 
~ ~ ~