Executive Committee & Officers

United Methodist Men Executive Committee

The UMM Executive Committee is composed of all the elected officers and the chairmen of all committees. The Pastor and Lay Leader are ex-officio members. This committee sets goals for the Fellowship and evaluated progress toward planned objectives and goals. It considers future plans and projects and submits recommendations to the Fellowship for approval. It transact interim business. However, such interim business must be presented to the Fellowship at the next regularly scheduled meeting.

The UMM Executive Committee meets on the first Tuesday of each month. Special meetings may be called as deemed necessary by the president, or in his absence, by the vice president.

~ ~ ~

Officers & Executive Committee
President - Bill Gamlin
Vice President - Dick Christensen
Secretary - Rob Mueller
Treasurer - Bob Walker
Chaplin - Bob Kalee
Publicity - Dave Rowlands

Immediate Past President - Dick Christensen
Past President - Bill Twomey
~ ~ ~
Committee Chairmen
Membership - Bob Borchers
Programs - Dan Brown
Hospitality - Executive Committee
Friday Work Crew - Ed Swierenga
Chaplain - Bob Kalee
Publicity - Bill Gamlin
Men's Flea Market - Bill Gamlin & John Wolfe
Nominating Committee - Officers

~ ~ ~

Byron Carter
Earl Marlman
Jack Varney
Dave Rowlands
Dan Brown

~ ~ ~

Ex-Offico Members

Rev. Greg Freeze - Senior Pastor
Nancy McClellan - Lay Leader